Our Staff

Anderl, Kim

Social Worker

kanderl@syblehopp.org

Brick, Mary

Transportation Coordinator

mbrick@syblehopp.org

Clancy, Bridget

Vocational Training

bclancy@syblehopp.org

DeRuyter, Nicole

Teacher - Music

nderuyter@syblehopp.org

Fry, Megan

Teacher - High School

mfry@syblehopp.org

Gantz, Mary

Physical Therapist

mgantz@syblehopp.org

Gayhart, Jane

Teacher - High School

jgayhart@syblehopp.org

Gehring, Todd

Teacher - LINC

tgehring@syblehopp.org

Goffard, Marsha

Occupational Therapist

mgoffard@syblehopp.org

Hebbard, Kristen

Occupational Therapist

khebbard@syblehopp.org

Hendzel, Travis

Teacher - High School

thendzel@syblehopp.org


Johnson, Sarah

Director of Special Education and Pupil Services

sjohnson@syblehopp.org

Jensky, Cloey

Teacher - Primary

cjensky@syblehopp.org

Klicka, Joe

Teacher - Physical Education and Special Olympics

jklicka@yblehopp.org

Klister, Karen

Teacher - High School

kklister@syblehopp.org

Kohls, Nancy

Secretary

nkohls@syblehopp.org

Laatsch, Melissa

Teacher - High School

mlaatsch@syblehopp.org

Lamal, Laura

Accounting Assistant

llamal@syblehopp.org

Larson, Laurie

Teacher - Primary

llarson@syblehopp.org

Manders, Spring

Teacher - Primary

smanders@syblehopp.org

Manibog, Jessica

Teacher - Primary

jmanibog@syblehopp.org

Maricque, Carolyn

Business Manager

cmaricque@syblehopp.org

Mathews, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmathews@syblehopp.org

Mendolla, Darla

Teacher - Middle/High School

dmendolla@syblehopp.org

Meyer, Jessica

Teacher - Middle/High School

jmeyer@syblehopp.org

Morrissey, Jenny

Teacher - Primary

jmorrissey@syblehopp.org

Nelson, Lynn

Special Olympics

lnelson@syblehopp.org

Nizzia, Abbie

Principal

anizzia@syblehopp.org

Nuthals, Erin

School Nurse

enuthals@syblehopp.org

Pahlow, Kim

Administrator

kpahlow@syblehopp.org

Perry, Kris

Teacher - Primary/Intermediate

kperry@syblehopp.org

Reindl, Jayme

Teacher - Intermediate/Middle

jreindl@syblehopp.org

Sagrillo, Rachel

Teacher -Middle/ High School

rsagrillo@syblehopp.org

Scheurer, Fay

Speech/Language Pathologist

fscheurer@syblehopp.org

Schmidt, Matt

IT

mschmidt@syblehopp.org

Senft, Stephanie

Teacher - Intermediate

ssenft@syblehopp.org

Sislo, Ann

Speech/Language Pathologist

asislo@syblehopp.org

Skenadore, Jim

Maintenance

jskenadore@syblehopp.org

Smith, Ashley

Teacher - Intermediate

asmith@syblehopp.org


Stumpf, Julie

Teacher - Primary/Intermediate

jstumpf@syblehopp.org

Sukowaty, Laurie

Teacher - Early Childhood

lsukowaty@syblehopp.org

Titera, Julie

Speech/Language Pathologist

jtitera@syblehopp.org

Vertz, Matt

Teacher - Intermediate

mvertz@syblehopp.org