Our Staff

Kim Anderl

Social Worker

kanderl@syblehopp.org

Christine Anderson

Instructional Aide

canderson@syblehopp.org

Rachel Ascher

Instructional Aide

rascher@syblehopp.org


Paula Bavinck

Instructional Aide

pbavinck@syblehopp.org

Becky Bazett-Jones

Instructional Aide

bbazettjones@syblehopp.org

Mary Brick

Transportation Coordinator

mbrick@syblehopp.org

Jill Champ

Instructional Aide

jchamp@syblehopp.org

Bridget Clancy

Vocational Training

bclancy@syblehopp.org

Nicole DeRuyter

Teacher - Music

nderuyter@syblehopp.org

Pat Doucette

Teacher - High School

pdoucette@syblehopp.org

Laura Felchlin

Instructional Aide

lfelchlin@syblehopp.org


Allie Fischer

Instructional Aide

Megan Fry

Teacher - High School

mfry@syblehopp.org

Mary Gantz

Physical Therapist

mgantz@syblehopp.org

Jane Gayhart

Teacher - High School

jgayhart@syblehopp.org

Todd Gehring

Teacher - LINC

tgehring@syblehopp.org

Marsha Goffard

Occupational Therapist

mgoffard@syblehopp.org

Johnnie Gray

Instructional Aide

jgray@syblehopp.org

Becky Hansen

Occupational Therapist

bhansen@syblehopp.org


Kristen Hebbard

Occupational Therapist

khebbard@syblehopp.org

Christina Hendricks

Instructional Aide

chendricks@syblehopp.org

Whitney Heuvelmans

Instructional Aide

wheuvelmans@syblehopp.org

Marissa Hohol

Instructional Aide

mhohol@syblehopp.org

Jessina Holloway

Instructional Aide

jholloway@syblehopp.org

Michele Holten

Teacher - High School

mholten@syblehopp.org

Leslyn Hooper

Teacher - Keyboard

lhooper@syblehopp.org

James Ihlenfeldt

Instructional Aide

jihlenfeldt@syblehopp.org

Cloey Jensky

Teacher - Primary

cjensky@syblehopp.org

Sarah Johnson

Dir. Special Education/Pupil Services

sjohnson@syblehopp.org

Joseph Klicka

Teacher - Physical Education/Special Olympics

jklicka@syblehopp.org

Karen Klister

Teacher - High School

kklister@syblehopp.org

Morris Koepke

Instructional Aide

mkoepke@syblehopp.org

Brian Kohls

Housekeeping

bkohls@syblehopp.org

Nancy Kohls

Secretary

nkohls@syblehopp.org

Melissa Laatsch

Teacher - High School

mlaatsch@syblehopp.org

Cassandra LaForest

Instructional Aide

claforest@syblehopp.org

Laura Lamal

Bookkeeper

llamal@syblehopp.org

Chuck Landwehr

Carpenter

clandwehr@syblehopp.org

Teri Lange

Instructional Aide

tlange@syblehopp.org

Laurie Larson

Teacher - Primary

llarson@syblehopp.org

Becky Lemons

Instructional Aide

blemons@syblehopp.org

Jackie Ley

Instructional Aide

jley@syblehopp.org

Spring Manders

Teacher - Primary

smanders@syblehopp.org

Darcie Mangum

Instructional Aide

dmangum@syblehopp.org

Jessica Manibog

Teacher - Primary

jmanibog@syblehopp.org

Carolyn Maricque

Business Manager

cmaricque@syblehopp.org

Kate Mathews

Occupational Therapist

kmathews@syblehopp.org

Patty McCormick

Physical Therapist

pmccormick@syblehopp.org

Darla Mendolla

Teacher - Intermediate

dmendolla@syblehopp.org

Jessica Meyer

Teacher - Intermediate

jmeyer@syblehopp.org

Jenny Morrissey

Teacher - Primary

jmorrissey@syblehopp.org

Kiara Nelson

Teacher - Primary

knelson@syblehopp.org

Lynn Nelson

Independent Living

lnelson@syblehopp.org

Abbie Nizzia

Principal

anizzia@syblehopp.org

Erin Nuthals

Registered Nurse

enuthals@syblehopp.org

Michelle Nyson

Instructional Aide

mnyson@syblehopp.org

Kim Pahlow

Administrator

kpahlow@syblehopp.org

Kris Perry

Teacher - Primary/Intermediate

kperry@syblehopp.org

Nicole Petersen

Instructional Aide

npetersen@syblehopp.org

Betty Reimer

Instructional Aide

breimer@syblehopp.org

Stephanie Remondini

Instructional Aide

sremondini@sylehopp.org

Mary Jo Ryan

Instructional Aide

mryan@syblehopp.org

Rachel Sagrillo

Teacher - Middle/High School

rsagrillo@syblehopp.org

Fay Scheurer

Speech/Language Pathologist

fscheurer@syblehopp.org

Stephanie Senft

Teacher - Intermediate

ssenft@syblehopp.org

Mary Shariff

Speech/Language Pathologist

mshariff@syblehopp.org

Ann Sislo

Speech/Language Pathologist

asislo@syblehopp.org

Leslie Sivek

Teacher - High School

lsivek@syblehopp.org

James Skenadore

Maintenance

jskenadore@syblehopp.org

Shelly Skenadore

Instructional Aide

sskenadore@syblehopp.org

Ashley Smith

Teacher - Intermediate

asmith@syblehopp.org

Trixie Sobieck

Instructional Aide

tsobieck@syblehopp.org


Emily Stonelake

Teacher - Primary

estonelake@syblehopp.org

Julie Stump

Teacher - Primary/Intermediate

jstumpf@syblehopp.org

Laurie Sukowaty

Teacher - Early Childhood

lsukowaty@syblehopp.org

Carol Sylvester

Food Service

csylvester@syblehopp.org

Matt Thomas

Physical Therapy Assistant

mthomas@syblehopp.org

Julie Titera

Speech/Language Pathologist

jtitera@syblehopp.org

David Treptow

Instructional Aide

dtreptow@syblehopp.org

Maya Tuinstra

Speech/Language Pathologist

mtuinstra@syblehopp.org

Jennifer Vandenheuvel

Instructional Aide

jvandenheuvel@syblehopp.org

Kim VanDenLangenberg

Vocational Training

kvandenlangenberg@syblehopp.org


Dawn VandeVoort

Instructional Aide

dvandevoort@syblehopp.org

Kally Verheyen

Instructional Aide

kverheyen@syblehopp.org

Jayme Vertz

Teacher - Intermediate/Middle

jvertz@syblehopp.org

Matt Vertz

Teacher - Intermediate/Middle

mvertz@syblehopp.org

Pam Zabel

Instructional Aide

pzabel@syblehopp.org

Sue Zellner

Instructional Aide

szellner@syblehopp.org