Our Staff



Anderl, Kim

Social Worker                        

kanderl@syblehopp.org

Brick, Mary

Transportation Coordinator

mbrick@syblehopp.org

Clancy, Bridget

Vocational Training    

bclancy@syblehopp.org

Cleereman, Kris

Teacher - High School

kcleereman@syblehopp.org

DeRuyter, Nicole

Teacher - Music    

nderuyter@syblehopp.org

Driessen, John

Special Education Director

jdriessen@syblehopp.org

Fry, Megan

Teacher - High School

mfry@syblehopp.org

Gantz, Mary    

Physical Therapist

mgantz@syblehopp.org

Gayhart, Jane

Teacher - High Schooljgayhart@syblehopp.org
Gehring, Todd

Teacher - LINC    

tgehring@syblehopp.org

Goffard, Marsha

Occupational Therapist

mgoffard@syblehopp.org

Hendzel, Travis

Teacher - High Schoolthendzel@syblehopp.org
Johnson, Sarah

Speech/Language Therapist

sjohnson@syblehopp.org

Jensky, Cloey

Teacher - Intermediatecjensky@syblehopp.org
Klicka, Joseph

Teacher - Physical Education

jklicka@syblehopp.org

Klister, Karen

Teacher - High School

kklister@syblehopp.org

Kohls, Nancy

Secretary

nkohls@syblehopp.org

Laatsch, Melissa

Teacher - High Schoolmlaatsch@syblehopp.org
Larson, LaurieTeacher - Primary

llarson@syblehopp.org

Manders, Spring

Teacher - Primary

smanders@syblehopp.org

Manibog, Jessica

Teacher - Primaryjmanibog@syblehopp.org

Maricque, Carolyn

Business Managercmaricque@syblehopp.org

Mathews, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmathews@syblehopp.org

Mendolla, Darla

Teacher - High School

dmendolla@syblehopp.org

Meyer, Jessica

Teacher - High School

jmeyer@syblehopp.org

Morrissey, Jennifer

Teacher - Primary

jmorrissey@syblehopp.org

Nelson, Lynn

Special Olympics

lnelson@syblehopp.org

Nizzia, Abbie

Principal

anizzia@syblehopp.org

Nuthals, Erin

School Nurseenuthals@syblehopp.org

Perry, Kris

Teacher - Intermediate

kperry@syblehopp.org

Reindl, Jayme

Teacher - Intermediate

jreindl@syblehopp.org

Sagrillo, Rachel

Teacher - High School

rsagrillo@syblehopp.org

Scheurer, Fay

Speech/Language Pathologist

fscheurer@syblehopp.org

Schmidt, Matt

ITmschmidt@syblehopp.org

Schubring, Jennifer

Speech/Language Pathologist

jschubring@syblehopp.org

Sislo, Ann

Speech/Language Pathologist

asislo@syblehopp.org

Skenadore, Jim

Maintenance

jskenadore@syblehopp.org

Smith, Ashley

Teacher - Intermediate

asmith@syblehopp.org

Stumpf, Julie

Teacher - Primaryjstumpf@syblehopp.org

Sukowaty, Laurie

Teacher - Early Childhood

lsukowaty@syblehopp.org

Titera, Julie

Speech/Language Pathologistjtitera@syblehopp.org

Vertz, Matt

Teacher - Intermediate

mvertz@syblehopp.org

Weber, Stephanie

Teacher - Intermediate

sweber@syblehopp.org
 Zadnik, David Interim Administrator dzadnik@syblehopp.org