Our Staff


 Anderl, Kim

Social Worker 

kanderl@syblehopp.org                       

 


Brick, Mary

Transportation Coordinator

mbrick@syblehopp.org




Clancy, Bridget

Vocational Training 

bclancy@syblehopp.org

 

 



Cleereman, Kris

Teacher - High School

kcleereman@syblehopp.org



 


DeRuyer, Nicole

Teacher - Music 

nderuyer@syblehopp.org 

  

 


Driessen, John

Special Education Director

jdriessen@syblehopp.org


 





Fry, Megan

Teacher - High School

mfry@syblehopp.org






Gantz, Mary

Teacher - High School

mgantz@syblehopp.org




Gayhart, Jane

Teacher - High School

jgayhart@syblehopp.org



Gehring, Todd

Teacher - LINC

tgehring@syblehopp.org 



Goffard, Marsha

Occupational Therapist

mgoffard@syblehopp.org


 

Hebbard, Kristen

Occupational Therapist

khebbard@syblehopp.org


Hendzel, Travis

Teacher - High School

thendzel@syblehopp.org




Johnson, Sarah

Speech/Language Therapist

sjohnson@syblehopp.org



Jensky, Cloey

Teacher - Intermediate

cjensky@syblehopp.org




Klicka, Joe

Teacher - Physical Education and Special Olympics

jklicka@yblehopp.org

 


Klister, Karen

Teacher - High School

kklister@syblehopp.org



Kohls, Nancy

Secretary

nkohls@syblehopp.org


 

Laatsch, Melissa

Teacher - High School

mlaatsch@syblehopp.org



Lamal, Laura

Accounting Assistant

llamal@syblehopp.org



Larson, Laurie

Teacher - Primary

llarson@syblehopp.org



Manders, Spring

Teacher - Primary

smanders@syblehopp.org

 


 

Manibog, Jessica

Teacher - Primary

jmanibog@syblehopp.org



Maricque, Carolyn

Business Manager

cmaricque@syblehopp.org





Mathews, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmathews@syblehopp.org



Mendolla, Darla

Teacher - High School

dmendolla@syblehopp.org


 
Meyer, Jessica

Teacher - High School

jmeyer@syblehopp.org



Morrissey, Jenny

Teacher - Primary

jmorrissey@syblehopp.org



Nelson, Lynn

Special Olympics

lnelson@syblehopp.org



Nizzia, Abbie

Principal

anizzia@syblehopp.org



Nuthals, Erin

School Nurse

enuthals@syblehopp.org


Pahlow, Kim

Administrator

kpahlow@syblehopp.org



Perry, Kris

Teacher - Intermediate

kperry@syblehopp.org



Reindl, Jayme

Teacher - Intermediate

jreindl@syblehopp.org

 



Sagrillo, Rachel

Teacher - High School

rsagrillo@syblehopp.org



Scheurer, Fay

Speech/Language Pathologist

fscheurer@syblehopp.org



Schmidt, Matt

IT

mschmidt@syblehopp.org



Senft, Stephanie

Teacher - Intermediate

ssenft@syblehopp.org



Sislo, Ann

Speech/Language Pathologist

asislo@syblehopp.org



Skenadore, Jim

Maintenance

jskenadore@syblehopp.org




 Smith, Ashley

Teacher - Intermediate

asmith@syblehopp.org



Stumpf, Julie

Teacher - Primary

jstumpf@syblehopp.org



Sukowaty, Laurie

Teacher - Early Childhood

lsukowaty@syblehopp.org



Titera, Julie

Speech/Language Pathologist

jtitera@syblehopp.org



Vertz, Matt

Teacher - Intermediate

mvertz@syblehopp.org